logo_doppeltag


Mediadaten 2016


Ihre Mediaberater bei unserRadio

Für Passau

Rainer Schwuchow 
 
Mailrainer.schwuchow@funkhaus-passau.de
Telefon0851 / 802 706

 

Josef Oberleitner         
 
Mailjosef.oberleitner@funkhaus-passau.de
Telefon0851 / 802 703

 

Paul Hickl                                    
 
Mail paul.hickl@funkhaus-passau.de
Telefon0851 / 802 705

 

Tobias Baumgartner
 
Mailtobias.baumgartner@funkhaus-passau.de
Telefon0851 / 802 705

 

Für Deggendorf

Thomas Brandl  
Mailthomas.brandl@unserradio.de
Telefon0991 / 36 00 15

 

Christian Hummel
 
Mailchristian.hummel@unserradio.de
Telefon0991 / 36 00 12

 

Sebastian Gierl  
 
Mailsebastian.gierl@unserradio.de
Telefon0991 / 36 00 24